A quick update.

Much to my surprise, I’ve had many people ask if there will be a book two in the Avatars series.

Yes, there will. Gregory and Lillian’s story is far from over. It’s part of a planned trilogy, and I promised to get back to them soon. I hope to have the next book out early winter.

At the moment, I’m working on Herd Mistress, book two of the In Deception’s Shadow series from MuseItUp Publishing, and because I’m crazy, I’m also writing my first Sci-fi. (I’m not sure if it will be a romance or not, to be honest, but it’s something new and loads of fun to write.)

After that I have another project in the works, but that one will have to take a back seat so I can get other things done too.

Also in the coming days, I’ll be starting up my blogs about self publishing vs. small epress–my thoughts, experiences and experiments so far.

Leave a Reply

