The ebook Promo Site Roundup–ReadFree.ly

It’s been awhile since I’ve done any blogging. At the beginning of the year I had intended to get back into blogging, to report on my writing and promotion efforts and all kinds of writerly things like that. The good news–I have been writing. The bad news–just not fast enough. Stone’s Divide is shaping up, but sadly it won’t be ready for publication until mid to late July. I ran into a number of family health issues so my writing time was greatly reduced.

I figured a good way to get back into blogging was by reporting on some of my promotional efforts. With that in mind, I’m planning a series of blog posts highlighting different promotional sites, both free and paid. I’ll list my experiences and promo results as they happen.

Up first is a nice site called ReadFree.ly (no, that’s not a typo.) If you’re an author you can go HERE to submit your title to them for consideration. They are a completely free site to use and I’ve heard good things about them. I just submitted a title to them (my permafree Betrayal’s Price) so I’ll do a follow-up post should I get accepted. I should also mention they do author interviews, which I haven’t tried, but think I will. Might be fun and doesn’t look too painful to figure out.

If you’re a reader and like getting FREE and discount books legally you can sign-up for their free newsletter HERE.

2 thoughts on “The ebook Promo Site Roundup–ReadFree.ly

Leave a Reply

