It’s Alive!

stonesdivide-ebookYep. Stone’s Divide is now live on Amazon. Woot. This was my first attempt at a pre-order and I must say, pre-orders are a little stressful. But it’s up, I got the final file uploaded in time, and Amazon didn’t have an epic fail. Life is good. I’ve even lined up a bunch of promo sites next week for Stone’s Kiss (Book 1). It will be free and book two will be part of a 0.99 Kindle Countdown Deal with the hope that those two will drive traffic towards book three.

The only direct promotion Stone’s Divide got was to my tiny little mailing list (35 fans and growing. lol.) If you’re reading this and would like to join (just click this link to go to my website and sign up using the form on the right hand side) and you will receive  my future newsletters, where I mention new releases and other promotions, giveaways, and chances to get advanced reading copies for review. My first ARC (advanced reading copy) giveaway will be for book one of my new sci-fi. It’ will be rolling out sometime late November or early December. So if you want a chance to get it for free, sign up and I’ll mention how to get it in a future newsletter. (It will be a while as I still have to finish it, get it edited and have a cover designed for it.) But I digress.

If you haven’t already picked up a copy of Stone’s Divide, there is still time. The $2.99 sale price will remain in effect until Nov 1.

Happy reading!

Available for sale on Amazon or read for Free with Kindle Unlimited.

Leave a Reply

