A Gargoyle and Sorceress Update.

Since loads of people are asking for an update, I figured I better give them one. In my defense, I’m a slow writer and this year has been hectic. Once Death’s Queen is polished and sent off to the editor (next week), I’ll resume working on Sorceress Triumphant (which was originally going to be called Stone’s War.) I’m hoping to have it ready for release around Christmas or New Years , but I’m not going to give a firm release date because when I do that life always tosses something large and unpleasant in my path. However, I really want to write four books in one year. Previously I was a one book a year author.

In case I haven’t shared the cover, here it is:

 

sorceress-triumphant-ebook

One thought on “A Gargoyle and Sorceress Update.

Leave a Reply

