Oops! Had to cancel the Amazon pre-order of Sorceress at War. My Bad!

Just a heads up to all my readers. I had to cancel the preorder of Sorceress at War because I messed up the file and wasn’t able to get the final file uploaded before Amazon locked me out. (Amazon locks authors out of their preorder books 4 days before they go live. Which I did know, but apparently the countdown clock at the top of the dashboard should not be trusted. Oy! Argh! Grrrr!)
 
The Good News: Sorceress at War is still coming and if it gets through the amazon review process sooner rather than later, you’ll be able to go grab a copy a day early.
 
The Bad News: the preorders don’t transfer over. Amazon just cancels them, so you won’t be charged if you grabbed it as a preorder.
 
However, if you still want to read it, you’ll just have to go to Amazon and grab it once it goes live.
 
I’ll post an update with links once it does go live.
 
Sorry for an inconvenience!
 
My readers all rock!
